FreshCut Celebrates International Women's Day: Shining Light on Women in Roblox

This International Women's Day and every day, FreshCut is committed to supporting women in gaming. Join us in championing these fantastic creators and inspiring future generations of women in the space!

FreshCut Celebrates International Women's Day: Shining Light on Women in Roblox

International Women's Day is a day to recognize and celebrate the amazing achievements of women around the world. At FreshCut, we're proud to highlight the talented women who are making their mark within the Roblox community!

These incredible content creators are inspiring many, breaking boundaries, and paving the way for the next generation of women in the space. Let’s get to know them 🥰

Meet Our Incredible Partners

LilyGIA – Roblox enthusiast, UGC creator, and a champion for women in gaming who loves Caramel Fraps (who doesn’t?! 😍).

FreshCut

Twitter

TikTok

YouTube

  • Favorite Roblox Game: "I like playing a variety of games. Currently I’m playing Watermelon Go, RoPets and Pet Sim 99. It's fun hanging out with friends at the end of the day and relaxing, voice chatting while playing!"
  • Notable Achievements: LilyGIA describes the success of her Roblox hangout place and her creation of the Sakura Blossom Egg UGC item as highlights of her Roblox journey. The Egg is actually dope, and you can check it out here!
  • Inspiring Young Women: "I feel that the current women in the space have worked hard to reach their goals and have created a better and safer space for the next gen of creators in Roblox. An adult woman starting as a creator now in the Roblox gaming space is not anything unusual anymore, and they have a chance to achieve success and validation much more than in 2016 or earlier, in my opinion!."
  • Advice for Aspiring Creators: Lily emphasizes the importance of balance and finding ways to separate the personal and professional life.
  • Go-to Snack: Caramel Frappuccinos! 🤤
  • Fun Fact: “I love summer and outdoors activities like swimming, rollerblading/skating and soccer. I love this season so much that I wear flip flops and my summer clothes all winter waiting for summer! I also love music, ballet, and dance.”
  • Any final words? “Thank you FreshCut for celebrating women on this special day and for including me as a Partner on your platform, the team and community are amazing and fun!”

Not_Liink – A Roblox content creator who loves World // Zero and fuels her creative energy with water and garlic tortillas 🤤  She's all about having fun and making an impact which we love! Let’s get to know her 👇

FreshCut

Twitter

TikTok

YouTube

  • Favorite Roblox Game: World // Zero
  • What inspired you to start creating content on Roblox? “I was inspired by other content creators! I adored watching other gaming creators, and wanted to share that joy with others by making content myself. With so many unique, and incredibly entertaining games available on Roblox, it was a no-brainer to start making Roblox Content!”
  • Notable Achievements: Participating in a YouTube Masterclass for Canadian Creators and working with major YouTubers like DanTDM, Thinknoodles, and iBallisticSquid.
  • Impact on the Community: "I hope my work influences others to remember that it doesn't have to be perfect, but it needs to be fun. if you're having fun and working hard towards improving your content and the experience that others have, that's all that matters!"
  • Go-to Snack: Lots of water and garlic tortillas!
  • Advice to Other Women: "Content creation is a lot of work. Loving video games isn't enough. You need to be willing to put in the time and effort it takes."
  • Fun Fact: Not_Liink has a degree in Performing Arts!

Hoppy819! – She loves Bedwars (and won a major tournament!), fuels her gaming sessions with copious amounts of iced coffee, and strives to create a welcoming space for women in the Roblox community. Hoppy819 is a role model for aspiring creators in Roblox! Let’s say hi 🥰

FreshCut

Twitter

Instagram

YouTube

  • Favorite Roblox Game: Bedwars!
  • Notable Achievements: “To my surprise (and many others) I won an all-girls Bedwars tournament hosted by Minibloxia. I was super excited to be included and even more excited to get to know all of the girls.”
  • What inspired you to become a creator in the Roblox space?: ”I started creating content on Roblox because I grew up playing the game. When I started streaming on Twitch, I wanted to play a game that was accessible to all and wouldn’t get repetitive. All of the unique games on Roblox, as well as other content creator friends, helped to push me into Roblox content creation. Two main things motivate me to continue to keep making content, 1. My viewers. I LOVE my viewers. Their support and kindness has turned a bad day into a good one more than I can count. 2. My mom. Growing up, all she wished for me was to be doing something I loved. Now that I’ve done that, she’s been my number-one supporter and motivator.”
  • Advice for Aspiring Creators: “DO IT! If you’re interested, the first step is to take the leap and try. When it gets hard you look to your community, and what you’ve built to keep going. (Coffee is also useful).”
  • Go-to Snack: “COFFFEEEEE (specifically iced). I have an addiction. Coffee has fueled me through every stream without fail. It is my rock. I know it is always there for me and will give me the burst of energy needed to keep me going.”
  • Fun Fact: “I bowl with two hands, granny style- (I’m not too shabby either).”

Why Supporting Women in Gaming Matters

The gaming industry has traditionally been male-dominated. By supporting female creators and developers, celebrating their successes, and amplifying their voices, we’re leveling the playing field and fostering a more inclusive and diverse community. This International Women's Day and every day, FreshCut is committed to supporting women in Roblox and gaming. Join us in championing these fantastic creators and inspiring future generations of women in the space ❤️


📲 Stay in the Loop

Join our community and stay connected for the latest!

Download FreshCut for free via the iOS and Google Play stores.